The CWPS leadership team has decades of telecom and IT experience and a history of success.

Our team brings creative solutions and innovative products to customers throughout the Washington, DC region and nationwide, helping them improve operations while saving them money.

 

Jason Waldrop

JasonWaldrop.jpg

CEO

 

 

(703) 263-9539 x3206
jwaldrop@cwps.com

Frank Lusko

Bill-Shaw.png

Executive Vice President
Sales

 

(703) 263-9539 x3236
flusko@cwps.com

 

 

Dan Smith

Dan-Smith.jpg

COO

 

 

(703) 263-9539 x3298
dsmith@cwps.com

Mike Hylton

Mike-Hylton.jpg

Director Federal Operations

 

(703) 263-9539 x3233
mhylton@cwps.com

 

George Estrada

Frank-Lusko.jpg

CTO

 

 

(703) 263-9539 x3203
gestrada@cwps.com

Dave Caufman

Dave-Caufman.png

Director
Support and Operations

 

(703) 263-9539 x3205
dcaufman@cwps.com